Backstage News, Front Row Pics

Sabaton Release the Live Video for “Resist And Bite” from Heroes on Tour!


Sabaton 1


Swedish heavy metal heroes Sabaton ~ Hannes Van Dahl, drums, Joakim Brodén, lead vocals, Pär Sundström, bass, Thobbe Englund, lead guitar, Chris Rörland, lead guitar ~recently announced the release of Heroes On Tour , their brand-new live Blu-Ray+CD/DVD+CD package. It contains two entire breathtaking shows, one filmed at Wacken 2015 and the other at Sabaton Open Air in their hometown of Falun in the same year. Bonus features include two switchable viewing angles, live and studio. Now the time has come for the band to present a first teaser to their loyal fans.

Watch the impressive official live video for “Resist And Bite” (filmed @ Wacken Open Air 2015) here


Pär Sundström

Pär Sundström

Bassist Pär Sundström commented on the release: “We have always aimed to be a band people love to see live, for the simple reason we love to play live. With this DVD/Blu-Ray release we hope to share some of that feeling with you. We recorded two shows in case one is not enough for you!” 

Heroes On Tour Tracklists:

DVD/Blu-ray1 – Live @ Wacken Open Air 2015

01. Final Countdown
02. The March To War
03. Ghost Division
04. To Hell And Back
05. Carolus Rex
06. No Bullets Fly
07. Resist And Bite
08. Far From The Fame
09. Panzerkampf
10. Gott Mit Uns
11. The Art Of War
12. Soldier Of 3 Armies
13. Swedish Pagans
14. Screaming Eagles
15. Night Witches
16. Primo Victoria
17. Metal Crüe


- Noch ein Bier
SABATON With Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague

01. The Art Of War
02. The Final Solution

Still from video

Hannes Van Dahl in a still from the “Resist and Bite” video


DVD/Blu-ray2 – Live @ Sabaton Open Air 2015


01. Final Countdown
02. The March To War
03. Ghost Division 
04. To Hell And Back
05. Carolus Rex
06. Panzer Battalion
07. Wolfpack
08. Attero Dominatus
09. 7734
10. Union
11. The Art Of War
12. Saboteurs
13. Coat Of Arms
14. En Livstid I Krig
15. Resist And Bite
16. Swedish Pagans
17. Night Witches
18. Primo Victoria
19. Metal Crüe


CD – Live @ Wacken Open Air 2015

Joakim Brodén

Joakim Brodén


01. The March To War
02. Ghost Division
03. To Hell And Back
04. Carolus Rex
05. No Bullets Fly
06. Resist And Bite
07. Far From The Fame
08. Panzerkampf
09. Gott Mit Uns
10. The Art Of War
11. Soldier Of 3 Armies
12. Swedish Pagans
13. Screaming Eagles
14. Night Witches
15. Primo Victoria
16. Metal Crüe


Pre-order your copy of Heroes On Tour here or digitally.







Official Sabaton Website


Sabaton 2








Visit Nuclear Blast online, too!