Backstage News, Front Row Pics

Attila Release “Rebel” Video



Attila ~ Chris “Fronz” Fronzak, vocals, Chris Linck, guitar, Kalan Blehm, bass, Sean Heenan, drums ~ are getting ready for a summer-long stint on the Main Stage of the Vans Warped Tour and they are celebrating  by releasing the video for “Rebel.” And you’re right, it’s no accident that “Rebel” drops today, 4/20. 


Photo by Daniel Cairns‎

Photo by Daniel Cairns‎

BroBible premiered the clip, which  finds the boys commandeering a high school and turning every student, both male and female, into fans, Attila-style, and you can watch it here

Yes, it’s raunchy, but this is Attila we’re talking about and if there are feathers to be ruffled, these party metal titans will do just that ~ and we wouldn’t want it any other way!


So before you watch the video, get into a Girls Gone Wild mashed up with Revenge of the Nerds mindset. This video just might change your mind or your perception about Attila. It’s so easy to cut and paste hate. How about watching a little more closely?


And once the video has whet your appetite for Attila, grab Guilty Pleasure here and catch the band this summer on The 2015 Vans Warped Tour, which runs from June 19 through August 8.

Attila albumGuilty Pleasure Tracklisting


1. “Pizza, Sex and Trolls”
2. “Hate Me”
3. “Rebel”
4. “Guilty Pleasure”
5. “I’ve Got Your Back”
6. “Proving Grounds”
7.  “I Am Satan”
8.  “Break My Addiction”
9.  “Horsepig”
10. “Dirty Dirty”
11. “Fake Friends”
12. “Don’t Be Basic”
13. “The Cure”


Also, check out the official video for “Hate Me” off of Guilty Pleasure here!  


Photo by Ellie Mitchell Photography

Photo by Ellie Mitchell Photography







Special thanks to Atom Splitter PR!!