Backstage News, Front Row Pics

NecroWretch Posts New Track, “Feast Off Their Doom,” Online



 Band reveals artwork and details for new album, With Serpents Scourge


With Serpents Scourge, the second diabolic opus from NECROWRETCH, will be released through Century Media Records on February 16th in Europe and February 24th in North America (digital only). The album will be available on CD, LP, and digitally: vinyl collectors, be sure not to miss the album on dark green vinyl! This version is limited worldwide to only 100 copies and can be purchased exclusively at CM Distro.


For a preview of With Serpents Scourge, check out the new track, “Feast Off Their Doom,” here.


Revisit the previously released album track “Even Death May Die” here.





Possessed by Satan and with an urge to deliver one of the most blasphemous albums ever recorded on French soil, NECROWRETCH ~ Vlad – guitars, vocals, Amphycion – bass, Ilmar – drums ~ channeled all of their sinister powers and spewed out nine tracks dripping with utter sacrilege, depravity and vileness that have no equal. The album was mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Necrophobic, Dissection, Asphyx, Necros Christos).


Perhaps the Antichrist has a soundtrack with which he’ll announce the beginning of his true reign…if he does, With Serpents Scourge is it…          


With Serpents Scourge track-listing

1. Black Death Communion
2. Feast Off Their Doom
3. With Serpents Scourge
4. By Evil And Beyond
5. The Bells Of Evil Schism
6. He Thrones On Thy Sins
7. Even Death May Die
8. Infernal Imprecation
9. Mortem Ritu


Necro HellfestFittingly, the band will be playing Hellfest this summer.



“We desecrate and live in sin.” ~ NecroWretch