Backstage News, Front Row Pics

I.N.C.: New Video and Tour with Tantric!



Directed by Thomas Mignone (Slipknot, Avenged Sevenfold, Mudvayne) and starring Michael Rodrick (“24,” “CSI,” “Without a Trace”), “No Turning Back” is the new single / video from U.S thrash metal band INC (Indestructible Noise Command: Dennis Gergely ~ vocals, Erik Barath ~ guitar, Anthony Fabrizi ~ guitar, Dave Campo ~ bass, Kyle Shepard ~ drums).

Still from the video

Still from the video

The video tells the story of an evangelist in Southern California who lured in runaways and junkies in order to choose 7 to murder 1 by 1 as a ritual to bring forth the end of days by the antichrist. The 7th victim is a twist, there are mistakes made, and the person he most cares about is abducted. Will he finish the rite before time runs out?

Watch the video here 

Get the brand new INC release, Black Hearse Serenade, on iTunes for $6.99! This is a limited offer, so snatch one up now!


Make sure to catch the band live (if you dare!) at one of their upcoming dates with Tantric.


Tantric _INC tour flyer[3]-1

Leave a Comment